City of Gooding – 308 5th Ave West – Gooding ID 83330
Phone: (208) 934-5669    Fax: (208) 934-5425
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  Monday – Friday

City Clerk
Hollye Lierman
hlierman@goodingidaho.org
(208) 595-4234

City Treasurer
Brenda Aquiso
baquiso@goodingidaho.org
(208) 595-4905

Waterworks Clerk
Hayden Peterson
hpeterson@goodingidaho.org
(208) 595-4173

Public Works Director
Larry Bybee
lbybee@goodingidaho.org
(208) 595-4902

Gooding Police Department
Police Chief Dave C. Fisher
dfisher@goodingidaho.org
(208) 934-8436

Gooding Fire Department
Fire Chief Brandon Covey
422 Idaho Street
brandoncovey@cableone.net
(208) 934-8348

Gooding Public Library
Library Director Cindy Bigler
306 5th Avenue West
goodingpubliclibrary@gmail.com
cbigler@goodingidaho.org
(208) 934-4089

Ordinance Enforcement
Mike Kelley
mkelley@goodingidaho.org
(208) 934-4954