The planning commission shall consist of five members to be appointed by the Mayor with the consent and approval of the Council. One member may, at the time of appointment be under 21 years of age.

Planning & Zoning Commission

Terry Platts – Chairman

Dean Gooding

Pat Bishop

Kathy Lehr

Desiree’ DeGiorgio